29

nedjelja

siječanj

2012

MASTERS DEGREE IN ENGLISH : IN ENGLISH


Masters degree in english : What university degree.



Masters Degree In English





masters degree in english






    masters degree
  • A master's degree is an academic degree granted to individuals who have undergone study demonstrating a mastery or high-order overview of a specific field of study or area of professional practice.

  • (Master’s Degrees) are granted by some colleges and most universities and generally require the completion of 30-36 semester hours of graduate-level courses beyond the Bachelor’s Degree, plus a major research paper (thesis) and/or comprehensive exam.

  • An award that requires the successful completion of a program of study of at least the full-time equivalent of one but not more than two academic years of work beyond the bachelor’s degree.





    in english
  • The word is “sake”.  The 1st vowel is pronounced long — “ahhhh”, like “father”.  The 2nd vowel sounds like how you say the name of the letter “a” — it should sound like the end of “okay”.  You could also say that “sake” uses the same vowels as “latté”.

  • "Farewell, past, happy dreams of days gone by, The roses in my cheeks already are faded"

  • In the presence of Almighty God I do solemnly and sincerely promise and declare that I will maintain the Constitution of Ireland and uphold its laws, that I will fulfil my duties faithfully and conscientiously in accordance with the Constitution and the law, and that I will dedicate my abilities











english bulldog rat




english bulldog rat





Medium: Mixed media, consisting watercolor, acrylic and pencil, it is painted on heavy artist paper Canson 180 g/m2.

For artist Aleksandar Alexov:

Animal drawings are my artistic passion and I do my best to inspire them live and emotion.

I am professional artist over 30 years. Graduated from Art Academy in Sofia in 1978, having specialized in book illustration, master degree. I have illustrated over 50 books, takes part in General Art exhibitions, many one–man shows with drawings, graphics, paintings and illustrations wordlwide.
I had many international awards from world famous biennials and competitions for illustration. My works - paintings, graphics, drawings and illustrations are property of museums, galeries and connoisseurs over the world.











Powerserge




Powerserge





"Driven by the light!
Power! building up,
Power! all around you,
Power! you feel it.
Power! a powersurge!"









masters degree in english







Related topics:























<< Arhiva >>