29

nedjelja

siječanj

2012

BUSINESS DEGREE IN CANADA. IN CANADA


Business Degree In Canada. Associate Degree Computer Science



Business Degree In Canada





business degree in canada






    business degree
  • A business school is a university-level institution that confers degrees in Business Administration.





    in canada
  • In Canada, both uses of the term delicatessen are found. First-generation immigrants from Europe often use the term in a manner consistent with its original German meaning.











enroute to toronto aboard air canada




enroute to toronto aboard air canada





I'm up in Toronto for work for approximately 48 hours. We're looking to hire a new Canadian editor since (sadly) Greg is leaving us this Friday. Know any good Canadian web producers? Send 'em my way...

I left 88 degree sunny Los Angeles to arrive in 44 degree rainy Toronto. It is a very pretty city, though I'm wondering why it happens that my work trips up here are always in November and December...

I flew Air Canada from LAX to Toronto and it absolutely shocked me that they did not serve even a snack. There was food for purchase, but I still couldn't believe it. This was a 5-hour *international* flight without food. Oy! What is the jet set era coming to?! Either travel to Canada has now been downgraded to a domestic flight OR complaining about paying for airplane food is becoming the new complaining about airplane food.

One thing I certainly would *not* complain about was the seatback entertainment system in coach. You could choose from a bunch of movies, TV shows, and music channels. It was decent, and for a moment I almost thought I was in Business Class. Whenever I'm trying to get work done on a longish plane flight sitting some, my laptop battery always goes dead, and I can never find an AC outlet to recharge it. This ingenious aircraft had an AC outlet right next to the screen. (Although they didn't feed me, they fed my laptop battery, so I suppose that's something...)

Am I missing something, or are there never AC outlets anywhere to be found in the Coach seats on airplanes? Do tell me.











BA (Hons) Business Studies Degree




BA (Hons) Business Studies Degree





Unconditional Offer From University Of Portsmouth To Do BA (Hons) Degree In Business Studies. 4 Year Course









business degree in canada







Related topics:





















<< Arhiva >>